Our Members

Group 3

3rd Floor, Schreiner Chambers,
Corner of Kruis & Pritchard Steets,
Directly opposite the High Court,
Gauteng Local Division,
Johannesburg,
South Africa.

Tel:011 333 3100
Fax:011 333 0097
Emailadmin@group3.co.za
GPS-26.2044066,28.0448407
Bishop A B Anthony 082 222 3200
Bokako T P Thembi 073 564  4291
tbokako32@gmail.com
Booysen P V Z Pieter 083 390  8653
pbooysen48@gmail.com
Britz C Charlene 082 340 1129
charlenebritz@yahoo.com
Hardy G B Gayle 082 340 7169
hardy@law.co.za
Khan J L Jenine 084 414 7864
jeninekhan@law.co.za
Lessick S Shelley 083 294 3838
shelleyl@polka.co.za
Lindeque I M Naas 082 855 7493
naaslindeque@vodamail.co.za
Morapedi O I Obakeng 076 641 1204
advmorapedi@webmail.co.za
Morland L Llewellyn 082 497 7657
advocatemorland@gmail.com
Mothibe R S Shadry 082 376 2535
Nowitz M Mark 082 444 9716
advocate@icon.co.za
Phantši M Moeketsi 082 714 3460
advphantsi@gmail.com
Scallan J Jeanine 076 791 2537
jeanine_scallan@hotmail.com
Steyn J F Kobus 082 432 6189
kobussteyn1@gmail.com
Thompson C E Charles 084 460 7943
cethompson@live.co.za
West H P Hilton 082 756 3511
hiltonwest@tiscali.co.za
Wilson A D Tony 082 893 3448
wilsonz@netactive.co.za
As at 9 April 2019